The Confession Tapes - Netflix

This true crime documentary series investigates cases where people convicted of murder claim their confessions were coerced, involuntary or false.

The Confession Tapes - Netflix

Type: Documentary

Languages: English

Status: Running

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2017-09-08

The Confession Tapes - Busted! - Netflix

Busted! (Hangul: 범인은 바로 너; RR: beomineun baro neo; lit. The Criminal Is You) is a South Korean web television program on Netflix starring Yoo Jae-suk, Ahn Jae-wook, Kim Jong-min, Lee Kwang-soo, Park Min-young, Oh Se-hun and Kim Se-jeong. The first season consists of 10 episodes and premiered with two episodes on May 4, 2018. Subsequent episodes were released two at a time every Friday afterward. Busted! is a Netflix Original that was co-produced with SangSang, a Korean production company that was responsible for X-Man, Running Man, and Family Outing. The show is Netflix's first original program to showcase an all-Korean cast. During a press briefing, producer Cho Hyo Jin mentioned that Netflix's goal for Busted! was to create a hit show for South Korea, which can then be “consumed on the global stage.” On May 30, 2018 Netflix published a press release announcing it had renewed Busted! for a second season.

The Confession Tapes - Main - Netflix

Yoo Jae-suk (Ep. 1-10) Ahn Jae-wook (Ep. 1-10) Kim Jong-min (Ep. 1-10) Lee Kwang-soo (Ep. 1-10) Park Min-young (Ep. 1-10) Oh Se-hun (Ep. 1-10) Kim Se-jeong (Ep. 2-10)

The Confession Tapes - References - Netflix